Search
  • Theo Michel

#35: Electric Boats Part 2




“Blog | Pure Watercraft Electric Outboards.” Pure Watercraft. https://www.purewatercraft.com/blog/ (May 12, 2020).


“Chapter 7 Resistance and Powering of Ships.” : 46. https://www.usna.edu/NAOE/_files/documents/Courses/EN400/02.07%20Chapter%207.pdf


“Electric Outboards.” aquawatt Green Marine Technologies. https://www.aquawatt.at/en/electric-boat-propulsion/electric-outboards (May 14, 2020).


“Electric Shock Drowning (ESD) Explained - BoatUS.” Generic-Hub. https://www.boatus.com/seaworthy/magazine/2013/july/electric-shock-drowning-explained.asp (May 14, 2020).


“FAQs.” 2019. Pure Watercraft. https://www.purewatercraft.com/faqs/ (May 12, 2020).


“Hybrid and Electric Boats: 2019 Guide.” 2019. Boat Trader Blog.

https://www.boattrader.com/resources/hybrid-and-electric-boats-2019-guide/ (May 14, 2020).


“Increase Efficiency by Reducing Hull Resistance.” Boat International. https://www.boatinternational.com/yachts/yacht-design/increase-efficiency-by-reducing-hull-resistance--635 (May 14, 2020).


Mace, Alan. “Here’s Why Fuel Cells Will Power the World’s Marine Vessels.” https://blog.ballard.com/fuel-cells-marine-vessels (May 14, 2020).


“Order Now! | Stealth.” https://www.stealthelectricoutboards.com/order-now (May 12, 2020).


“Planing (Boat).” 2019. Wikipedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Planing_(boat)&oldid=926276409 (May 14, 2020).


Read “Tires and Passenger Vehicle Fuel Economy: Informing Consumers, Improving Performance -- Special Report 286” at NAP.Edu. https://www.nap.edu/read/11620/chapter/5 (May 14, 2020).


Techet, A H. 2004. “13.012 Hydrodynamics for Ocean Engineers.” : 20. http://web.mit.edu/13.012/www/handouts/propellers_reading.pdf


“What Is Low Rolling Resistance? | TireBuyer.Com.” https://www.tirebuyer.com/education/rolling-resistance-and-fuel-economy (May 14, 2020).


WolfgangOctober 29, and 2019 at 9:30 pmPermalink. 2019. “Electric Outboards: More than 5kW.” Plugboats. https://plugboats.com/electric-outboards-more-than-5kw/ (May 12, 2020).


“World’s First Liquid Hydrogen Fuel Cell Cruise Ship Planned for Norway’s Fjords | Recharge.” Recharge | Latest renewable energy news. https://www.rechargenews.com/transition/world-s-first-liquid-hydrogen-fuel-cell-cruise-ship-planned-for-norway-s-fjords/2-1-749070 (May 14, 2020).


x-engineer.org. “Drivetrain Losses (Efficiency) – x-Engineer.Org.” https://x-engineer.org/automotive-engineering/drivetrain/transmissions/drivetrain-losses-efficiency/ (May 14, 2020).

1 view
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now